Board of Reference

Below is the Board of Reference for Good News for India


Pastor Steve Riggle

President, Grace International, and Senior Pastor, Grace Community Church, The Woodlands, Texas.

Dr. Timothy Tennent

President, Asbury Theological Seminary, Wilmore, KY.

Pastor Bryan Wilkerson

Senior Pastor, Grace Chapel, Lexington, Massachusetts.

Pastor Nate Irwin

Pastor of Global Outreach, College Park Church, Indianapolis, Indiana. 

Pastor Chuck Atherton

Senior Pastor, Tulare First Assembly of God, Tulare, California.

Dr. C.E. Jackson

Retired Pastor, First Baptist Church, Lenoir City, Tennessee

Rev. Gary Purvis

Retired Pastor, Dewy Rose, Georgia. 


Former Board of Reference

Dr. Ted W. Engstrom (1916-2006)

President-Emeritus, World Vision International

Dr. Daniel P. Fuller (1925-2023)

Professor Emeritus, Fuller Theological Seminary, Pasadena, California